District Representative Schools



Leslie Grant District 1

District 2

ichelle D. Olympiadis

District 3

Elementary Schools: Barack & Michelle Obama Academy, Benteen, Dobbs, Hope-Hill, Mary Lin, Parkside, Slater, Thomasville Heights

Middle Schools: King, Price

High Schools: Carver, Carver Early College, Grady, Jackson

Charter Schools: Atlanta Neighborhood Charter School (K-8), KIPP Vision Academy (K-8) The Kindezi School - Old Fourth Ward (K-8) Wesley International Academy (K-8)

Elementary Schools: Dunbar, Finch, Hollis Innovation Academy (K-8), Jones, Stanton

Middle Schools: Brown

High Schools: Douglass, North Metro, Washington

Charter Schools: Centennial Academy (K-8), KIPP Strive Academy (K-8), KIPP WAYS Academy (K-8), KIPP Atlanta Collegiate (9-12)

Elementary Schools: Burgess-Peterson Academy, Morningside, Springdale Park, Toomer

Middle Schools: Inman

High Schools: Adult Literacy Program, Alonzo Crim Open Campus, Grady, Phoenix Academy

Charter Schools: Drew Charter (K-12)

Residential Flexible Learning Program: Hillside Conant (Grades 2-12)

Elementary Schools: Brandon, Brandon Primary, E. Rivers, Garden Hills, Jackson, Jackson Primary, Smith, Smith Primary

Elementary Schools: Beecher Hills, Bolton Academy, Boyd, Peyton Forest,

Scott, Tuskegee Airmen Global Academy, Usher-Collier, West Manor,

Single Gender Schools: B.E.S.T. Academy (6-12), Coretta Scott King

Elementary Schools: Cascade, Cleveland Avenue, Continental Colony, Deerwood Academy, Fickett, Heritage Academy, Humphries,

Middle Schools: Bunche, Forrest Hill Academy, Long, Sylvan Hills High Schools: Forrest Hill Academy, South Atlanta, Therrell

Middle Schools: Sutton

High Schools: North Atlanta

High Schools: Mays

Charter Schools: Atlanta Classical Academy

Woodson Park Academy, Harper-Archer

Young Women's Leadership Academy (6-12)

Middle Schools: John Lewis Invictus Academy, Young

Charter Schools: Kindezi West, Westside Atlanta Charter

Hutchinson, Kimberly, Kindezi at Gideons, Perkerson

Nancy M. Meister District 4



Erika Y. Mitchell District 5



Eshè P. Collins, Vice Chair District 6

At-Large Members



Kandis Wood Jackson At-Large, Seat 7 Districts 1 & 2



Cynthia Briscoe Brown At-Large, Seat 8 Districts 3 & 4



Jason Esteves, Chair At-Large, Seat 9 Districts 5 & 6



Ŷ \triangleleft LAN

drive nity Ε m 0 0 q Ð s c u 0 t L e р n s d ershi d lead bolo

2018-2022

